Financial Literacy for Everyone
facebook

Financial Fortune Teller

Get a sneak peek into your financial future to see how well you are saving and planning for retirement.


Play and learn

Who says learning about money cannot be fun? Try one of our money skills games today!



Games

Financial Football

Financial Football is a fast-paced, multiple-choice question game, testing players’ knowledge of financial management skills as they advance down field, and try to score goals. To enhance the effectiveness of the game for teaching, teachers are suggested to download the relevant modules and review with students before playing the game. If you are ready, you can start the game by clicking the “PLAY NOW” button above.

Financial Football

Put your financial skills to the test with the new, 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil-branded version of Visa's fast-paced, multiple-choice question game. The updated game, which features improved graphics and additional questions, tests players' money management skills as they advance down the field and try to score. Play

Road Trip to Savings

Meet the challenges of 4 weeks on the road as you steer your way to financial stability. You’ll be confronted with different opportunities for income and expenses along the way – choose wisely, or you will run out of cash. Play

理財睿智 輕鬆學習
facebook

財務水晶球

快速窺探你未來退休時的財務狀況,並清楚掌握現在的退休儲蓄計畫夠不夠完善。


在制定預算上需要幫忙嗎?

快查看預算制定小貼士



遊戲

Financial Football

Visa理財足球遊戲是一個刺激緊湊的問答遊戲,在玩家領球前進及試圖射門時,會出現選擇題來測試其理財知識。為提高理財教學的效果,建議老師在遊戲前先與學生們複習並下載有關的教育課程。如果您已做好暖身,請點選上方的「開始」鍵進入遊戲。

理財足球

全新的Visa 2014 FIFA巴西世界盃理財足球遊戲節奏緊湊,透過多項選擇題測試你的理財知識。新版本的遊戲提供更佳畫質和加入更多問題,參加者會被問及各項理財問題,從而在遊戲中領球前進及入球。 開始遊戲

儲蓄之旅

在4星期的旅程中,克服種種挑戰,向財務穩健這目標邁進。沿途你會遇到不同的機會賺取收入及選擇花費。請作明智的選擇,否則你可能會耗盡資金。 開始遊戲