Financial Literacy for Everyone
facebook

Financial Fortune Teller

Get a sneak peek into your financial future to see how well you are saving and planning for retirement.


Play Road Trip to Savings

Steer your way to financial stability



Credit & Debt

Credit is a powerful financial tool if used wisely; but if used carelessly, it can lead to a heavy debt load. Whether you have accumulated debt or are considering credit options, understanding the essentials of credit and debt management will help you remain on solid financial ground.

Credit Cards

The advantages of credit cards are numerous - quick access, fraud protection, bill consolidation, convenience and so on. But what about the responsibilities? Understanding credit card basics is essential to choosing and using your cards wisely. Read more

Credit History

To get a glimpse of your financial future, financial institutions look at your financial past. This history is contained in your consumer credit data and impacts your ability to qualify for a loan and the cost of borrowing. Read more

Debt

To overcome your debt and get onto solid financial footing, it is important to first determine how much you owe. Read more

Identity Theft

When your private financial information gets into the wrong hands, the consequences can be devastating. If you should fall victim to identity theft, it is important that you act quickly. Read more

理財睿智 輕鬆學習
facebook

財務水晶球

快速窺探你未來退休時的財務狀況,並清楚掌握現在的退休儲蓄計畫夠不夠完善。


在制定預算上需要幫忙嗎?

快查看預算制定小貼士



信貸與債務

如果明智地運用,信貸是強而有力的財務工具;但若使用不慎,則可能導致沉重的債務負擔。不論你已有借貸或正在考慮使用信貸,你需要了解信貸及債務管理的基本要點,讓你維持穩健的財務狀況。

信用卡

信用卡的好處很多 – 快速支付、消費保障、賬項保存、便捷等。但使用信用卡需要承擔什麼責任?了解信用卡的基本知識對你選擇及明智使用信用卡非常重要。 更多內容

信貸紀錄

為了預測你的財務前景,金融機構會查看你的過往信貸紀錄。你的信貸紀錄展示在你的個人信貸資料之中,並會影響你能否獲得貸款及貸款條款。 更多內容

債務

為處理你的債務並維持穩健的財政基礎,你必須準確地判斷你的總負債金額。 更多內容

身份盜用

若你的私人財務資料落入不法分子手中,後果可能十分嚴重。當你的個人身份遭到盜用時,務必盡快採取行動。 更多內容